torna alla home page  

Via Carlo Cattaneo 12
47841 Cattolica (RN)
Italia

tel  +39 0541 831835
fax +39 0541 960334

email info@openspaceviaggi.it

Operatore Skype 1
Operatore Skype 2
Operatore Skype 3

TOP HOTELS

in Italia

   COLLINA
CASTELLINA IN CHIANTI, Tenuta di Ricavo www.ricavo.com
GUBBIO, Park Hotel Ai Cappuccini www.parkhotelaicappuccini.it
 
   CITTA'
PERUGIA, Hotel Giò www.hotelgio.it
TRIESTE, Urban Hotel www.urbanhotel.it
MILANO SENAGO, Hotel Villa San Carlo Borromeo www.villasancarloborromeo.com
VERONA, Byblos Art Hotel Villa Amistà www.byblosarthotel.com
 
   MARE & LAGHI
MESSINA - CASTEL DI TUSA, Atelier sul Mare Art Hotel www.ateliersulmare.it
PESARO, Alexander Museum Palace Hotel www.alexandermuseum.it
PUGLIA - SAVELLETRI DI FASANO, Masseria San Domenico www.masseriasandomenico.com
SICILIA -LAMPEDUSA, Il Gattopardo www.gattopardodilampedusa.it
SICILIA - PANTELLERIA, Club Levante www.pantelleriagold.com
SICILIA - SALINA, Hotel Signum www.hotelsignum.it
CAPRI, Capri Palace & Spa www.capripalace.com
GARGNANO (GARDA), Lefay Resort www.lefayresorts.com
LIGURIA - MONEGLIA, Abbadia San Giorgio www.abbadiasangiorgio.com
 
   MONTAGNA
TRENTINO - LANA DI BOLZANO, Vigilius Mountain Resort www.vigilius.it
TRENTINO - VAL DI FIEMME, Maso Franceschella www.masofranceschella.it
TRENTINO - MERANO, Hotel Delle Terme di Merano www.termemerano.it
VALLE D’AOSTA - COGNE, Hotel Bellevue www.hotelbellevue.it
 
 

nel Mondo

AFRICA - KENYA, TORTILIS CAMP www.lclworld.com
ANTARTIDE, WHITE DESERT www.white-desert.com
ARGENTINA - BUENOS AIRES, ART HOTEL www.arthotel.com.ar
BELGIO - ANVERSA, Hotel Julien-Korte www.hotel.julien.com
GIORDANIA - DESERTO WADI RUM, BAIT ALI CAMP www.baitali.com
FRANCIA - NIZZA, Hi Hotel www.hi-hotel.net
FRANCIA - PARIGI, Hotel Mama Shelter www.mamashelter.com
GERMANIA - BERLINO, Propeller Island City Lodge www.propeller-island.com
MAROCCO - MARRAKECH, RIAD 72 www.riad72.com
MONTENEGRO - SVETI STEFAN, Villa Miloer www.amanresorts.com
REGNO UNITO - LONDRA, The Boundary Hotel www.theboundary.com
REGNO UNITO - LONDRA, San Domenico House www.sandomenicohouse.com
 
   RELAIS & CHATEAUX
SPAGNA - BARCELLONA, Hotel Casa Camper www.casacamper.com
SPAGNA - MADRID, Hotl Abalu www.hotelabalu.com
SPAGNA - MINORCA, Hotel Biniarroca Country House www.biniarroca.com
SVIZZERA - AROSA, Tschuggen Grand Hotel www.tschuggen.ch
SVIZZERA - BASILEA, Teufelhof Hotel www.teufelhof.com
SVIZZERA - VERBIER, Hotel The Lodge www.thelodge.virgin.com
TURCHIA - ISTANBUL , Sumahan on the Water Hotel www.sumahan.com

OPENSPACE Viaggi